Fashion Friday: Let’s Talk Business

Let's Talk Business

I recently got the new catalog for H&M and it seemed very appropriate to create a business style collage out of their collection! So I cut out pieces that I really loved: striped tops, pencil skirts, and blazers of all colors. In the past whenever I thought of business style I could only see black and white suits, but H&M’s collection really inspired me. I love the mix of colors: navy, mustard, baby pink and white. In the future I would love to work in the business world and still be dressed in style!

A structured classic bag is very practical in an office setting because you can use it to hold your planner, laptop, files, pens, makeup bag and snacks! šŸ˜‰ I also like the idea of a one piece that looks like a separate top and a skirt, an effortless look. And of course comfortable heels to give you some extra height and finish off the look.

Leave a Reply

