Hello, 2014! Amazing Photographs – Tippi Growing Up Alongside Wild Animals

I was debating on posting up for New Year’s or not but I came across these amazing photographs and I couldn’t resist sharing! I love photos that really speak out and have a WOW! factor making my jaw drop. And I especially love photographs that portray everyday life in unique ways. Here’s the article that I stumbled upon with the photos:

These Amazing Photos Of A Little Girl Growing Up Alongside Wild Animals In Africa Will Blow You Away (Photos)

And here’s the link to her book Tippi: My Book of Africa! http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/177007029X/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=177007029X&linkCode=as2&tag=naturely-20

These photographs were taken by her parents (nature photographers) and they portray Tippi, their little daughter, growing up in Africa.

Here are some of my favorite photos:

01

12

03

16

I mean how adorable, raw, and beautiful these photos are! They are so simple yet they speak a thousand words. Nature, animals, and a child all coming together. We can all be friends. 🙂

All in all I hope everyone has an amazing new year, 2014! Cheesy as it sounds: go explore the world, learn something new, and challenge yourself!

Photo Credit: Elite Daily and Tippi Degre

Leave a Reply

