Introduction

Christmas DecorationsRudolph's Nose Treats

So this past fall semester I learned about the know-hows of a blog (specifically WordPress) and I wanted to create a personal one. But I knew that it was going to be quite time-consuming so I was really wishy washy in making a final decision. I didn’t want to start and then give up! But over this winter break I finally decided to create one to see where it takes me.

Well…it’s been two weeks since winter break started and here I am finally posting. If I wasn’t working I was running various errands or just being plain lazy, but now I am ready! I am ready to join the world of blogging.

Basically this blog is about fashion (creative+ business), marketing and DIYs. I hope ya’ll enjoy!

★Merry Christmas!★

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

