DIY: Christmas Quest

Merry Christmas!!

Christmas presents

My brother and I created a fun quest for my sister. He got five books out of the seven Harry Potter series. We decided to hide them around the house and create riddles so that she could find each book. I did the wrapping, writing, and illustrations and my brother came up with the riddles.

It was so much fun watching my sister find them all! What a very merry Christmas.

Riddle 1 Riddle 2 Riddle 3 Riddle 4 Riddle 5 Riddle 6

Ta-da!

Harry Potter series

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

